Shop
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT REGINA/PAULETTE BOULANGER
Local Regina, SK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was excellent
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you sent my mom. She was thrilled and I was very happy that the arrangement was as fresh and lovely as I could have wished. I will be back for more!
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2018, 10:09 am

THANK YOU FOR LEAVING US A REVIEW. FRESHNESS OF PRODUCT IS VERY IMPORTANT AND WE ARE PLEASED THAT YOU ARE HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS AND THE FRESHNESS OF THEM.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were beautiful but they misspelled something on the card.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Lovely bouquet, lovely surprise Thank you
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered from out of province, the colour of the flowers ended up being different than what I thought I was ordering, but recipient was still thrilled, and service was excellent.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service was good and the recipient of the flowers was very pleased.
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2018, 9:56 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK AND YOUR REVIEW CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US. AND WE ARE PLEASED THAT THE RECIPIENT WAS HAPPY WITH THE FLOWERS.
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Living in a different province you take a chance on ordering flowers but with the feedback I recieved from the person I bought the arrangment for very positive,and the flowers were so fresh I will definetly purchase from here again Thanks for the great service
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered a lily valentines day bouquet to be delivered to my wife at work. The flowers were pretty much dead when we recieved them, however, I called growers direct to let them know and the replaced the flowers with an even more beautiful bouquet just days later(they had some fresh lillies coming in so i decided to wait). Great customer service during not ideal circumstances. Would highly reccomend. Mistakes happen, its what a company does after that matters most.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everything was fabulous and she was very pleased at the arrangement thank you
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very beautiful arrangement delivered to one of our employees. Service at its best.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was great. I'm told the bouquet was beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great customer service. Delivered flowers on time.
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Feb 09, 2018, 4:55 pm

I AM PLEASED TO HEAR YOU ARE HAPPY WITH OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND OUR ATTENTION TO REQUESTED DELIVERY TIME FOR THE FLOWERS. THANK YOU FOR POSTING YOUR REVIEW.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were lovely and some of them lasted for almost 2 weeeks.
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was good but both arrangements I bought were the premier bouquets were expensive but sparse...
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered on time
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very happy with service
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 1:15 pm

WE THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW AND WE ARE GLAD TO HEAR THAT THE SERVICE WAS GOOD
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Your website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered as promised. The recipient loved them.
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 1:17 pm

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INPUT IN REGARDS TO OUR WEBSITE. WE A VERY HAPPY TO HEAR THAT THE RECIPIENT LOVED THE FLOWERS. HAVE A GREAT DAY.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was excellent. The correct flower arrangement was delivered as requested.
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2018, 1:20 pm

WE WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR ORDER. CUSTOMER FEED BACK IS VERY INPORTANT TO US. THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. HAVE A GREAT DAY.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

That's a beautiful Poinsetta very fresh. The delivery was very friendly person. I am really enjoying it. M
Date: Dec 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Beautiful flowers delivered in under 2 hours. Bravo
PAULETTE's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2018, 10:00 am

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ORDER AND YOUR FEEDBACK
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Fast service and beautiful flowers
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Great order, good communication Love them
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

great flowers great service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Regina, SK
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GROWER DIRECT REGINA/PAULETTE BOULANGER
359 Albert Street
Regina, SK. S4R 2N6
Local: (306) 347-7673

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase